School Directory | Trinity Christian School

School Directory

Address
299 Deter St.
Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Phone
828-286-3900

Administration

Cindy Wilkerson Head of School cwilkerson@trinityschoolnc.com
Priscilla McBrayer Assistant Head of School pmcbrayer@trinityschoolnc.com
Sheena Brackett Office Manager sbrackett@trinityschoolnc.com

Preschool

Sandy Austin Preschool Director, Bluebirds saustin@trinityschoolnc.com
 Kristen Carpenter  Preschool Assistant, After School Program  kcarpenter@trinityschoolnc.com
 Tammy Scruggs  Little Lambs  tscruggs@trinityschoolnc.com

Morgan Lewis mlewis@trinityschoolnc.com
 Sarah Ennis  sennis@trinityschoolnc.com

Elementary

Letha Ramsey Kindergarten lramsey@trinityschoolnc.com
Jeanne Whitaker 1st Grade jwhitaker@trinityschoolnc.com
Deborah Deck K/1st Grade Assistant ddeck@trinityschoolnc.com
Karen Levinson 2nd Grade klevinson@trinityschoolnc.com
Brianna Watson 3rd Grade bwatson@trinityschoolnc.com
Alison Johnson 4th Grade ajohnson@trinityschoolnc.com
Cathy Hoyle

Jennifer Cobb

5th Grade

4th & 5th Grade Bible and Science

choyle@trinityschoolnc.com

jcobb@trinityschoolnc.com

Middle School

Allison Wilson History awilson@trinityschoolnc.com
Kim Cole Language Arts kcole@trinityschoolnc.com
Ann Crowe Science acrowe@trinityschoolnc.com

Chris Fox Middle School Bible cfox@trinityschoolnc.com

High School and ASCI

Rhonda Scuggs Algebra and High School Facilitation rscruggs@trinityschoolnc.com
Patti McKeithan Middle School Assistant and ACSI Chair pmckeithan@trinityschoolnc.com

Exploratory

April Lail Phys. Ed alail@trinityschoolnc.com
Rebecca Ennis Art and Music rennis@trinityschoolnc.com

Justin Smith Technology Coordinator/Computers jsmith@trinityschoolnc.com
Jackie Lynch Library/Media Coordinator jlynch@trinityschoolnc.com