School Directory | Trinity Christian School

School Directory

Address
299 Deter St.
Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Phone
828-286-3900

Administration

Cindy Wilkerson Head of School cwilkerson@trinityschoolnc.com
Priscilla McBrayer Assistant Head of School pmcbrayer@trinityschoolnc.com
Patti McKeithan Admin Assistant for Faculty and Student Services pmckeithan@trinityschoolnc.com
Sheena Brackett Office Manager sbrackett@trinityschoolnc.com

Preschool

Sandy Austin Preschool Director, Bluebirds saustin@trinityschoolnc.com
 Kristen Carpenter  Preschool Assistant, After School Program  kcarpenter@trinityschoolnc.com
 Tammy Scruggs  Little Lambs  tscruggs@trinityschoolnc.com

Lauren Mode Preschool Assistant lmode@trinityschoolnc.com
 Cassie Ramsey Little Lambs cramsey@trinityschoolnc.com 

Elementary

Letha Ramsey Kindergarten lramsey@trinityschoolnc.com
Katie Powell 1st Grade kpowell@trinityschoolnc.com
Beth Burbank K/1st Grade Assistant bburbank@trinityschoolnc.com
Jeannie Whitaker 2nd Grade jwhitaker@trinityschoolnc.com
Brianna Watson 3rd Grade bwatson@trinityschoolnc.com
Alison Johnson 4th Grade ajohnson@trinityschoolnc.com
Cathy Hoyle 5th Grade choyle@trinityschoolnc.com

Middle School

Allison Wilson History awilson@trinityschoolnc.com
Austin Bailey Language Arts abailey@trinityschoolnc.com
Ann Crowe Science acrowe@trinityschoolnc.com

Chris Fox Middle School Bible cfox@trinityschoolnc.com

High School

Rhonda Scuggs Algebra and High School Facilitation rscruggs@trinityschoolnc.com

Exploratory

Lauren Robbins Phys. Ed lrobbins@trinityschoolnc.com
Rebecca Ennis Art and Music rennis@trinityschoolnc.com

Justin Smith Technology Coordinator/Computers jsmith@trinityschoolnc.com
Jackie Lynch Library/Media Coordinator jlynch@trinityschoolnc.com