School Directory | Trinity Christian School

School Directory

Address
299 Deter St.
Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Phone
828-286-3900

Administration

Tiffany Walker Head of School twalker@trinityschoolnc.com
Sheena Brackett Administrative Assistant sbrackett@trinityschoolnc.com
Priscilla McBrayer Faculty Advisor pmcbrayer@trinityschoolnc.com
Cindy Wilkerson Admissions Coordinator cwilkerson@trinityschoolnc.com

Preschool

Sandy Austin Preschool Director, Bluebirds saustin@trinityschoolnc.com
Tammy Scruggs Little Lambs tscruggs@trinityschoolnc.com

Elementary

Letha Ramsey Kindergarten lramsey@trinityschoolnc.com
Jeanne Whitaker 1st Grade jwhitaker@trinityschoolnc.com
Cathy Hoyle 2nd Grade choyle@trinityschoolnc.com
Deborah Deck K/1st Assistant ddeck@trinityschoolnc.com
Karen Levinson 3rd Grade klevinson@trinityschoolnc.com
Alison Johnson 4th Grade ajohnson@trinityschoolnc.com
Brianna Watson 5th Grade bwatson@trinityschoolnc.com

Middle School

Debbie Waters Math and Bible dwaters@trinityschoolnc.com
Kim Cole Language Arts kcole@trinityschoolnc.com
Jim Hunt Social Studies and Science jhunt@trinityschoolnc.com

Exploratory

Kelvin Howard Phys. Ed & Computer khoward@trinityschoolnc.com
Rebecca Ennis Art and Music rennis@trinityschoolnc.com